

# The Nebraska Whole Child Project

#### Mission Statement

We exist to improve the success of children across Nebraska by focusing on the whole child - their hearts, minds and bodies.

## **Board Members**

- Patty Bentzinger, Norris School District Board Member
- Susan Borcher, Johnson County Central Public Schools Board Member
- Raquel Felzien, Franklin Public Schools Board Member
- John Skretta, Superintendent, Norris School District
- Robin Dexter, Assistant Superintendent, Grand Island Public Schools
- Vacant

## NASB Contacts

- John Spatz, NASB Executive Director ~ <u>ispatz@nasbonline.org</u> ~ (800) 422-4572
- Jennifer Jorgensen, NASB Legal Counsel ~ jjorgensen@nasbonline.org ~ (800) 422-4572
- Dr. Bob Rauner, Director, Partnership for a Healthy Lincoln ~ brauner@healthyliving.org

#### Member School District

Adams Central Public Schools	Elkhorn Valley Schools	Gering Public Schools
Alliance Public Schools	Elm Creek Public Schools	Gibbon Public Schools
Alma Public Schools	ESU 1	Gordon Rushville School
Arlington Public Schools	ESU 2	Grand Island Public Schools
Banner County Public Schools	ESU 8	Harvard Public Schools
Bayard Public Schools	ESU 9	Hastings Public Schools
Beatrice Public Schools	ESU 10	High Plains Community
Boone Central Schools	ESU 15	Schools
Brady Public Schools	ESU 16	Homer Community School
Broken Bow Public Schools	Fairbury Public Schools	Johnson County Central Public Schools
Chadron Public Schools	Fillmore Central Public School	Kearney Public Schools
Crete Public Schools	Franklin Public Schools	Kimball Public Schools
David City Public Schools	Fullerton Public Schools	



Lincoln Public Schools*	North Bend Central Public	St. Edward Public Schools
Loup City Public Schools	Schools	Sutherland Public Schools
Loup County Public Schools	North Platte Public Schools	Syracuse-Dunbar-Avoca Public
Madison Public Schools	Osmond Community Schools	Schools
Mead Public Schools	Pierce Public Schools	Tri County Public Schools
	Potter-Dix Public Schools	Walthill Public Schools
Milford Public Schools	Ralston Public Schools	Wauneta-Palisade Public
Millard Public Schools*	Randolph Public Schools	Schools
Minden Public Schools	•	Waverly-School District 145
Mullen Public Schools	Sandhills Public Schools	Wayne Community Schools
Nebraska Unified School	Sargent Public Schools	Winnebago Public Schools
District #1	Sidney Public Schools	<u> </u>
Norfolk Public Schools	Stanton Community Schools	Wisner-Pilger Public Schools
Norris School District 160	Sterling Public Schools	Wood River Rural Public Schools

\* Supported by Resolution