Reappoint to General Employee Pension Plan Retirement Committee: 2026 Mike Kalkwarf Appoint to General Employee Pension Plan Retirement Committee: 2026 Telisha Carnes Jesse Yager Includes: Mayor Deputy Clerk Reappoint to Police Pension Plan Retirement Committee: 2026 Captain Jon Pucket Sergeant Chad Menagh Appoint to Police Pension Plan Retirement Committee: 2026 Police Officer or Sergeant

Includes:

Mayor

Clerk-Treasurer

Reappoint to Cemetery Board:

Gene Eggebraaten	2025
Larry Shestak	2026
Jim Homan	2026

Reappoint to Economic Development Advisory Board:

Manny Dimas – Finance or Accounting	2026
Cody Vance – Non-profit	2024
Ken Marvin – Small Business	2024
Paul Heath – Chamber Board	2025
Lizeth Umana – Industry	2025
2 At Large Vacancies	

Reappoint to Planning Commission:

Drew Rische	2024	
Ryan Jindra	2025	
Scott Kuncl	2025	
Dave Jurena	2026	
Justin Kozisek	2026	
Jennifer Robison	2026	
Appoint to Planning Commission:		
Brent Cole	2024	

Appoint to Library Advisory Board: Amanda Lopez 2026