View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

February 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM - Bus Barn Temporary Committee

1. Roll Call
Discussion:  Members present include: Bruce Scheer, Luanne Sundberg, Matt O'Daniel, Lynn Johnson
2. Discuss options for bus storage
Discussion:  The committee engaged in a discussion on possible solutions for storing our buses and steps to take in pursuing these possibilities further. 
3. Recommendation to the board as a result of this meeting:
Discussion:  There are no recommendations being made to the board of education as a result of this committee meeting. 
<< Back to the Public Page for Arlington Public Schools