Agenda

1. Board of Education Information

The Blair Community Schools is governed by a nine-member Board of Education. Board members

are elected at-large by Blair school district parents and community members to represent them i n governing and setting policy for the school district.



Standing (left to right): Jay Anderson, Molly Dahlgren, Kari Loseke, Deb Parks, Dave Warrick. Seated (left to right): Herta Bouvia, Brandi Petersen, Jennifer Reyzlik, Lyle Schjodt.

2. Call to Order

Information concerning the Open Meeting Law, Chapter 84, Article 14 of Nebraska State Statutes, is posted in this room.

- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Pledge of Allegiance
- 5. Approval of Emergency Additions to the Agenda
- 6. Business

Tour and discussion of the DLR Facility Study for West, North, and South Schools.

The meeting will recess and reconvene at each location.

7. Adjournment